Important Dates

 

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Early Release  Beginning of Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 23, 2017, No School  Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24, 2017, No School  Thanksgiving

Friday, December 1, 2017 Marking Period Ends

Friday, December 22, 2017 Early Release  Beginning of the Holiday Recess

Monday, December 25-Friday, 29, 2017 No School  Holiday Recess

Monday, January 1, 2018 No School  New Year’s Day

Monday, February 19, 2018 No School  Winter Recess

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 No School  Winter Recess

Thursday, March 1, 2018 Early Release  Parent Conferences

Friday, March 2, 2018 Early Release  Parent Conferences

Friday, March 9, 2018 No School  Professional Development for Teachers

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Marking Period Ends

Friday, March 30, 2018 No School  Good Friday

Monday, April 16-Friday, April 20, 2018 No School  Spring Recess

Monday, May 28, 2018 No School  Memorial Day

Thursday, June 16, 2018  Tentatively Early Release  Last Day of 4th Grade! 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s