Important Dates

Monday March 8 End of Second marking Period

Friday March 19 No School Professional Day for Teachers

Friday April 2 No School  Good Friday

Monday April 12-Friday April 16  No School Spring Recess

Monday May 31 No School Memorial Day

Wednesay June 16 Early Release Last day of School

Thursday June 17 Last Day for Teachers

Monday August 23 First Day for Teachers

Wednesday August 25, 2021 First DAY of School for Students

Monday September 6, 2021 Labor Day NO School

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s