Scotland Elementary School Staff Directory 2022-2023 Academic Year

ADMINISTRATION and OFFICE STAFF

SUPERINTENDENT Valerie Bruneau   vbruneau@scotlandes.org

PRINCIPAL Ann Knowles      aknowles@scotlandes.org

SEC/ADMIN. ASST.              dwright@scotlandes.org

FINANCIAL ASST.              akammer@scotlandes.org

FINANCIAL COORD.           tsmith@scotlandes.org

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

Pre-School 3 and 4         csweat@scotlandes.org

Kindergarten                   jallaire@scotlandes.org

First Grade                      ncraig@scotlandes.org

Second Grade                sapley@scotlandes.org 

Third Grade                   ssullivan@scotlandes.org

Fourth Grade                mbakken@scotlandes.org

Fifth Grade                    mcote@scotlandes.org

Sixth Grade                   acoutu@scotlandes.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Director of Special Education:

Special Education Teachers:

                                                   Mrs. Suellen Henry: shenry@scotlandes.org

Vacancy – To Be Hired

SRBI Interventionist:  Ms. Carolyn Lebeau:  clebeau@scotlandes.org

CLASS SPECIALS

PHYS ED  Nate Musser            nmusser@scotlandes.org

ART Lisa Finley                         lfinley@scotlandes.org

Technology Joanne Lowney    jlowney@scotlandes.org               

HEALTH Nate Musser              nmusser@scotlandes.org

MUSIC Melissa Labbe            mlabbe@scotlandes.org

SERVICES

NURSE  Sharon St. Rock       sst.rock@scotlandes.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR          calejandro@scotlandes.org   

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Kim Ausburger: kausburger@scotlandes.org

Karin Clark: kclark@scotlandes.org

Luz Desjardins: ldesjardins@scotlandes.org

                                    Susan Martineau: smartineau@scotlandes.org

                                       Jennifer Morelli: jmorelli@scotlandes.org

Colette Scaplen: cscaplen@scotlandes.org

Karen Shafer: kshafer@scotlandes.org

Elizabeth Zeiger: ezeiger@scotlandes.org

 MAINTENANCE

 HEAD CUSTODIAN (Greg)         ggaudreau@scotlandes.org

CUSTODIAN  (Bob)                    rlafontaine@scotlandes.org

CAFETERIA

 Jody Hawkins EASTCONN jhawkins@scotlandes.org

To send an e-mail, unless you use Outlook Express,  you will have to copy and paste to your e-mail browser.