Staff Directory 2021-2022

ADMINISTRATION

SUPERINTENDENT Valerie Bruneau   vbruneau@scotlandes.org

PRINCIPAL Ann Knowles      aknowles@scotlandes.org

SEC/ADMIN. ASST.              dwright@scotlandes.org

SEC/ADMIN.ASST.              akammer@scotlandes.org

FINANCIAL COORD.           tsmith@scotlandes.org

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

Pre-School 3 and 4            csweat@scotlandes.org

Kindergarten                     jallaire@scotlandes.org

First Grade                      clebeau@scotlandes.org

Second Grade                    sapley@scotlandes.org 

Third Grade                       mbakken@scotlandes.org

Fourth Grade                acoutu@scotlandes.org

Fifth Grade                      mcote@scotlandes.org

Sixth Grade                      ssullivan@scotlandes.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Director of Special Education: Ms. Maggie Courter: mcourter@scotlandes.org

Dr. Judy Benson-Clarke: jbenson@scotlandes.org

Mrs. Suellen Henry: shenry@scotlandes.org

SRBI Interventionist: Mrs. Lynn Johnson: ljohnson@scotlandes.org

SPECIALS

PHYS ED                                kschenck@scotlandes.org

ART & SRBI                            ljohnson@scotlandes.org

LIBRART/MEDIA                   jlowney@scotlandes.org

                                   

HEALTH                                  kschenck@scotlandes.org

MUSIC                                   mlabbe@scotlandes.org

SERVICES

NURSE                                    cpetrone@scotlandes.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR            chebert@scotlandes.org        

PARAPROFESSIONALS

kausburger@scotlandes.org

kclark@scotlandes.org

ldesjardins@scotlandes.org

mgibson@scotlandes.org

                                                    jlussier@scotlandes.org 

smartineau@scotlandes.org

                                                        jmorelli@scotlandes.org

cscaplen@scotlandes.org

jshafer@scotlandes.org

kshafer@scotlandes.org

ezeiger@scotlandes.org

 MAINTENANCE

 HEAD CUSTODIAN                      ggaudreau@scotlandes.org

CUSTODIAN                                rlafontaine@scotlandes.org

CAFETERIA

jhawkins@scotlandes.org

To send an e-mail, unless you use Outlook Express,  you will have to copy and paste to your e-mail browser.