Board of Ed

Members

Cassidy Martin, Chairman,  Scott Sears, Vice Chairman
Sherry Smardon, William Trudelle, Rod Perry, Gracie Martin, Clark Stearns

Meet the Board:

Cassidy Martin:

Email:  cmartin@scotlandes.org

Education:  University of CT – Studied Political Science

Resided in Scotland since 2000

Joined the BOE in 2018

Rod Perry:

Email:  rperry@scotlandes.org

Education:  University of Texas–Nursing Degree
Have resided in Scotland for “many moons”. Raised in Scotland and returned in 1981 to raise my family.
Joined the BOE in the mid-80s and rejoined in 2011.

Joined the board because it is important to have concerned citizens serve and work to provide the best education possible for our children.

Scott Sears:  Vice Chairman:

Email:  ssears@scotlandes.org

Education:Graduate Degree–Doctor of Veterinary Medicine

Have resided in Scotland since 2000.

Joined the Board in November 2011.

Joined the Board because my daughters were going to be attending school in Scotland and I wanted to be involved in their educational process.

Sherry Smardon

Email:  ssmardon@scotlandes.org

Education:  Bachelor of Science Degree from the University of New Hampshire

Have resided in Scotland since 2000.

Joined the BOE in February 2010.

Joined the Board to make a difference in the lives and futures of Scotland children.

William Trudelle

Email:  wtrudelle@scotlandes.org

Education:

Gracie Martin

Email: gmartin@scotlandes.org

Clark Stearns

Email: cstearns@scotlandes.org

.

                                                      

                                                                   

              

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s